Currently Listening To: Mindless Self Indulgence “How I Learned to Stop Giving A Shit And Learned to Love Mindless Self Indulgence”

So far this year I have listened to very little new stuff. Seems to be a routine. I have not picked up the new KMFDM. While I liked Wolf by Tyler, the Creator it did not warrant a lot of replays. I still have not turned on the new Sounds of Mass Production (SMP) record. However I have been happy with the new MSI album. While they will never come close to the their first two records the new album has gotten much replay from me. Their industrial-punk rock is corny but fun. I remember first hearing them at Rocky Horror Picture Show with their track F****T which had the pre-show dancing bumping. Since than I’ve stuck with the group. Even got a hoodie. The following is a track off the new album that expresses a lot of disappointment in the current crop of rap. Its also my fave track off this, their newest record.

About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

