Went through my spam folder

You got problems with DC’s version of the Amazons because their different than the real ones, fine. Take it up with them. Not me. I’m not the company, I’m a reader commenting on what I read about a character I like in a fictional universe I follow. My right as a reader. I’m not interested in the subject you are bringing up. Drop it. Please.

(yeah this is a few days late, just noticed)

About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in female superheroes, women wrestlers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

