Podcast

I recorded a podcast HERE.

Its just me and it breaks down as follows.

First Half: Talk comics, specifically some of what I buy. A little on news, problems with DC and my one problem with the Trial of Jean Grey. Then anime, some of what I am watching and recommendations for a friend who needs something to listen to during work.

Second half: 300 Rise of an Empire and Veronica Mars movie. Then on about wrestling, specifically indy wrestling and I try recommending stuff for non wrestling fans.

2 songs from a pair of anime hits.

If you like it let me know.

About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in anime, comic books, dc comics, film, independent comics, marvel comics, movies, podcast, reviews, wrestling, x-men and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

