King Kirby!!!!!!!!!!!!!! on 8tracks

Melt by Monster Magnet
Touchdown City Population USA from Chikara Pro
Have No Fear from Mad Capsule Markets
Mad Machine from Bubblegum Crisis
Space Boy by Dr. Steel
Psychic Visions by The Electric Six
Secrets from the Future by MC Frontalot
Robot City by Random ft. ytcracker & JonBap
Diggin’ from Cowboy Bebop
Satellite by Pigface
Necron 99 by SMP
More Human Than Human by White Zombie
We’re In This Together by Nine Inch Nails
Phantasmagore by Deadsy
Explosion from Project A-Ko
The Touch by Stan Bush


About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in comic books, music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.