War Against the Gigyas!: Earthbound Fanmix on 8tracks

Fanmix to the cult classic video game Earthbound. The story of four youngsters who do battle against alien invaders. Originally the second in the Mother series, Earthbound became a cult hit in the United States. Behind the cartoony style and humor is a dark Lovecraftian story with mind control, cults, aliens and beasts.

Earthbound by ytcracker
Sci-Fi Kid by Blitzen Trapper
Black Balloon by Monster Magnet
Starman by David Bowie
Cosmic Monsters Inc. by White Zombie
Step Into Yourself by Mad Capsule Markets
Back & Forth by Dr. Steel
Theme of Onett from Eartthbound
The End is the Beginning is the End by Smashing Pumpkins
Tin Can Hitman by Robotronica
Never Gonna Stop by Rob Zombie
City of Light by Wang Chung
Rapture by Blondie
Otherworldly Foe by ytcracker
Earth People by Dr. Octogon
Theme of the Final Battle from Earthbound
Womb by Wumpscut
Phantasmagore by Deadsy
Eight Melodies Theme from Earthbound


About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in music, video games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s