Seven Help Us: Seven Soldiers of Victory Mix on 8tracks

Tribute to Grant Morrisons comic epic Seven Soldiers of Victory. The stories of seven amazing individuaks who each do battle with the Sheeda, a race of beings from the future who have to harvest from modern time. The only thing that can stop them is a team of seven, in this case seven individuals who never meet but each do battle with the Sheeda.

How the Gods Kill by Danzig
Ice Cold Man by Probot
Lovers End by The Birthday Massacre
What Do They Know? by Mindless Self Indulgence
I’m the One by Static-X
Do The Evolution by Pearl Jam
Under My Wheels by Alice Cooper
Bloodline by Slayer
Bored with Sorcery by Monster Magnet
Burn the Witch by Queens of the Stone Age
The Noose by the Offspring
The Beautiful Dead by The Killing Joke
Disobedience by PIG
Stray Bullet by KMFDM
The Ones by Aesthetic Perfection
No Church in the Wild by Kanye West, Jay-Z and Frank Ocean
Pantomine by Orgy
Maybe by N.E.R.D.
Frozen Rose by Anna Tsuchiya


About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in comic books, dc comics, grant morrison and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.