The Relative Speed of Fools: Excel Saga on 8tracks

Fanmix to the manga Excel Saga. About hyper-yet-dimwitted Excel, who works for Lord Il Palazzo in Across alongside Hyatt and Egala. Across’ goal is to conquer the world, starting with Fukoaka, Japan. Their enemies are the Department of Environmental Security. A not-so-crack team run by the mysterious Dr. Kabapu’s.

This mix does use music from the anime, but the manga is so much more rich with so much more going on.

Love (Loyalty) by Excel Girls
Mystery Girls by Yeah Yeah Yeahs
Adventures in Failure by MC 900 Ft. Jesus
Hate Your Neighbor by Benjamin Bear
The Prayer by Ray Scott
Weird Science by Ooingo Boingo
Clusterfuck by Electric Six
Identity by Shiina Ringo
I Disappear by The Faint
You Did Not Tell Me It Would Be That Tragic! from Excel Saga
Super-Villain by Schaffer the Darklord
Ignore The Machine by Alien Sex Fiend
Brainwash by Polkadot Cadaver
No One Knows by Queens of the Stone Age
My Little Girl by The Baby’s (The Japanese Band)
Winners by Deadsy
I Was Wondering If They’d Start Dancing… from Excel Saga

About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in anime, manga, music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s