Living the Cyberpunk Life @ 8tracks

Another cyberpunk mix for all ya’ll. Love, hate, and depression in the shadow of neon holograms and monolithic concrete walls.

Digital Rebirth by VHS Glitch
Closer[bitpop mix] by 8bit Weapon
Circling Overland by Front 242
Clones by Alice Cooper
F Me by PIG vs KMFDM
Masquerade by Anna Tsuchiya
Here by Gravity Kills
Max 5000 from Project A-Ko
Prime Time Loser by Bile
Wired by Sister Machine Gun
Scarecrow by Meg Lee Chin
She by VHS Dream
Wings of Steel by Collide
Chemicals by SMP
Join in the Chant by Nitzer Ebb
Empte by Skinny Puppy
Broken Dreams by Nightercrawler
Analog Trash by Ayria
Electricty by Apoptygma Berzerk
The Singularity by Dr. Steel
System Failed by YTCracker
K.I.D.s from Serial Experiments Lain
A Drowning by How to Destroy Angels


About CM Towns

I like comics, wrestling, and other junk.
This entry was posted in music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s